+49 2408 146 95 25 info@aa-procon-group.com

Ulrich Werntges
Commercial Director

Ulrich Werntges grew up on his father’s side with a mechanical and apparatus engineering company and studied mechanical engineering and welding.

After completing his studies, he first worked in sales of industry-related services and then joined a well-known management consultancy.

He founded PROCON GmbH in the early 1990s and has been specializing in acquisition, key account management and the provision of expert recruiting solutions for about 25 years.

He has a wealth of experience as an entrepreneur and businessman.

As Commercial Director he is responsible for key account management and sales.

In addition, he focuses on recruiting candidates in close cooperation with PROCON’s team of experts.

Dr. Dirk Mattig
Software Architect

Dr. Dirk Mattig has worked for over 20 years as a software architect and technical team leader in projects for the design and development of business-critical and distributed systems in the Java software ecosystem.
After studying mathematics, he gained experience as an employee and freelancer in the financial services, energy supply and public administration sectors at a medium-sized software company, in energy trading for a DAX-30 corporation and at a federal authority.
In various projects with often distributed and English-speaking teams, he assumes roles as a supporter, developer, tester, trainer, technical team leader, software architect and enterprise architect.
His current areas of interest are modern architectural concepts and complexity reduction.

Dr. Daniel Heldt
IT Security Consultant

Dr. Daniel Heldt advises international companies on the design and implementation of security-relevant products as well as on problem solutions for information security.

He also supports the manufacturers of the products or the suppliers of components in Common Criteria certifications of IT products.

As a former technical responsible person and long-time software developer for products in the field of ID documents, Dr. Heldt has complex experiences on all levels. This includes technical and organizational measures from the hardware-related implementation of cryptography to the planning of nationwide solution landscapes. 

The ability to communicate efficiently with persons of different hierarchical levels as well as with inhomogeneous technical expertise and to act as a translator between them is one of the strengths within his field of activity.

As a graduate and doctor of mathematics, Mr. Heldt has the ability to quickly familiarize himself with large and complex contexts and looks forward to supporting you in your problems with commitment and high competence in German or English.

Dipl. Wirtsch. – Ing., MBA Frank Appelt
SAP Logistics Consultant


Frank Appelt has been working in the SAP environment worldwide for over 20 years as a consultant, team leader, scrum master or project manager.   

In many companies and projects he has not only introduced SAP systems in named roles, improved them and integrated them into existing system landscapes, but also introduced the latest processes with participants and adapted them to the respective requirements.

His knowledge covers all SAP logistics modules, including APO and IBP, as well as related system components such as WMS, shop floor, middleware, etc.

Patrick Pöpperl
IT Healthcare Consultant


Patrick Pöpperl has worked in various IT positions in the healthcare industry for over 15 years. Already at the age of 24, he successfully positioned himself as IT manager of a medium-sized healthcare company due to his high professional and social competence. He was subsequently responsible for the entire IT in a group with 3,500 employees as a division manager.

Parallel to his career, he completed an MBA course at the Management School of the University of Kassel after his Bachelor’s degree. During his career, he reorganised many IT teams, successfully trained apprentices in the field of IT specialist and is an advocate of agile project management.

His focus is on the digitalisation of processes and the management of projects related to digitalisation. In doing so, he takes an extraordinarily professional approach, involves employees, managing directors and sponsors at an early stage, provides a sensible structure and transparently discloses the benefits for all involved. Experience with the legal basis, use of funding, integration of data protection and IT security aspects round off the profile.

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Stephan
Information Security Consultant Healthcare


Oliver Stephan studied at the Technical University of Dresden and completed part-time training as a business informatics specialist. During his more than 20 years as an IT project manager, the focus has shifted completely to the topic of information security in recent years. Already working as an IT security manager since 2014, Mr Stephan is now an ISO/IEC 27001 – Lead Auditor, has the ” Additional Test Procedure Competence for § 8a BSI Law” and advises operators of critical infrastructures.

Today, the focus of his consulting activities is on the establishment of information security management systems according to ISO/IEC 27001, BSI Grundschutz and the industry-specific security standard for health care in hospitals. Based on the business processes, Mr Stephan supports his clients in establishing the information security process from the security policy and risk analysis to the implementation and control of measures for the continuous improvement of information security.

Pursuant to Section 21 (5) Sentence 1 of the Hospital Structure Fund Ordinance (KHSFV), Mr Stephan is authorised to make determinations as to whether information technology measures within the framework of the Hospital Future Fund meet the requirements for the granting of subsidies pursuant to Section 19 (1) Sentence 1 Numbers 2 to 6, 8 and 10 of the KHSFV and the Hospital Financing Act.

Marcus Lube
Management Consultant

Marcus Lube studied law, economics and economic history in Germany, France and Switzerland with several master degrees.

After his studies he founded a company with partners focusing on behavioral management consulting. His scope of application ranges from communication training to management and organizational consulting to executive coaching at board level.
After numerous international industrial projects in the automotive, telecommunications, IT, construction, tourism, banking and chemical industries, he expanded the company with branch offices in France, Belgium, Italy, UAE and Algeria.

A post-graduate MBA in international business law led M. Lube to Harvard Law School and the University of St. Gallen. M. Lube completed training as a ZBB Certified Company Education Consultant according to the AZAV and was certified as a PMP according to the international PMI standard. At Harvard Business School, M. Lube completed his repertoire with the “Negotiation Mastery” certificate.

Global project experiences led to mostly long-term cooperation with well-known industrial companies. M. Lube is an alumnus of the private University of St. Gallen, Ancien Elève Grande Ecole of the ENA, Paris and an alumnus of the PIL Program of Instruction of Lawyers of the HARVARD LAW SCHOOL, Cambridge, MA, USA.

M. Lube is business fluent in written and spoken English and French and speaks fluent Spanish and Italian.

 

Olga Skrebec, M.Sc.
Business Psychologist

Olga Skrebec holds a Master’s Degree in Business Psychology from RUB Ruhr-University Bochum where she was trained by leading management- and aptitude diagnosticians such as Prof.Dr.Dr. H. Wottawa and Prof.Dr. Rüdiger Hossiep.

During her studies O. Skrebec already worked for several consulting companies in the practical application of competences in business psychology as well as for university-based public-private joint ventures with industrial companies for research purposes in the management sector. In this way, she has been able to gradually develop her expertise in the fields of competence observation, inspirational forms of learning and psychometric analytics of personality potentials, and to contribute to the method-innovation by bringing in her expertise in connection with her plentiful advisory experiences of the PMG team.

O. Skrebec is significantly involved in the implementation of innovative strategies and the creation of competence development tools that can be applied in management practice. She leads the interconnectedness of science and on-hand advise to a continuously self-improving Management-Development-Architecture in service of customer challenge. O. Skrebec speaks fluent English and French as well as Russian as a native language.

Contact

PROCON GmbH
Zedernweg 9
52076 Aachen
Tel.: +49 2408 146 95 25
E-Mail: info@aa-procon-group.com

Office hours

Mo-Fr: 8 - 18 Uhr, Sa: 9 - 13 Uhr

Contact request

Do you have a request or a question? Do not hesitate!

HERE is the contact form

+49 2408 146 95 25 info@aa-procon-group.com

Ulrich Werntges
Kaufmännischer Direktor

Ulrich Werntges wurde väterlicherseits mit einem Maschinenbau- und Apparatebau-Unternehmen groß und studierte Maschinenbau und Schweißfachwesen.

Er ging nach dem Studium zunächst in den Vertrieb industriebezogener Dienstleistungen und danach zu einer namhaften Unternehmens- und Managementberatung.

Bereits Anfang der 90er Jahre gründete er die PROCON GmbH und ist seit ca. 25 Jahren spezialisiert auf Akquisition, Key-Account-Management und die Bereitstellung von Experten-Recruiting-Lösungen.

Er verfügt über einen reichen Erfahrungsschatz als Unternehmer und Kaufmann.

Als Kaufmännischer Direktor ist er für das Key-Account-Management und den Vertrieb zuständig.

Darüber hinaus konzentriert er sich auf das Recruiting von Kandidaten, in enger Abstimmung mit dem PROCON-Expertenteam.

Dr. Dirk Mattig
IT Architekt

Dr. Dirk Mattig arbeitet seit über 20 Jahren als Softwarearchitekt und Technischer Teamleiter in
Projekten zur Konzeption und Entwicklung von businesskritischen und verteilten Systemen im
Umfeld des Java Software-Ökosystems.
Nach dem Studium der Mathematik sammelt er als Angestellter und Freelancer Erfahrungen in den
Branchen Finanzdienstleistungen, Energieversorgung und Öffentliche Verwaltung bei einem
mittelständischen Softwarehaus, im Energiehandel eines DAX-30 Konzerns und bei einer
Bundesbehörde.
In diversen Projekten mit oftmals verteilten und englischsprachigen Teams übernimmt er dabei
Rollen als Supporter, Entwickler, Tester, Trainer, Technischer Teamleiter, Softwarearchitekt und
Enterprise Architekt.
Seine aktuellen Interessensschwerpunkte sind moderne Architekturkonzepte und
Komplexitätsreduktion.

Dr. Daniel Heldt
IT Security Consultant

Dr. Daniel Heldt berät international Unternehmen bei der Konzeption und Realisierung sicherheitsrelevanter Produkte sowie bei Problemlösungen zur Informationssicherheit.

Auch bei Common Criteria Zertifizierungen von IT-Produkten unterstützt er die Hersteller der Produkte oder die Zulieferer von Komponenten.

Als ehemals technisch Verantwortlicher und langjähriger Software Entwickler für Produkte im Umfeld von Ausweisdokumenten verfügt Dr. Heldt über komplexe Erfahrungen auf allen Ebenen. Diese umfassen von der hardwarenahen Implementierung von Kryptographie bis zur Planung landesweiter Lösungslandschaften auch technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen. 

Die Fähigkeit, mit Personen verschiedener Hierarchieebenen sowie mit inhomogener Fachexpertise effizient zu kommunizieren sowie als Übersetzer zwischen diesen zu fungieren, zählt zu den Stärken im Rahmen seines Tätigkeitsfeldes.

Als studierter und promovierter Mathematiker bringt Herr Heldt die Fähigkeit mit, sich schnell in große und komplexe Zusammenhänge einarbeiten zu können und freut sich darauf, Sie bei Ihren Problemen engagiert und hochkompetent auf Deutsch oder Englisch zu unterstützen.

Dipl. Wirtsch. – Ing., MBA Frank Appelt
SAP Logistik Consultant

Frank Appelt ist seit über 20 Jahren im SAP Umfeld weltweit als Berater, Teamlead, Scrum Master oder Projektleiter tätig.    

In vielen Unternehmen und Projekten hat er nicht nur SAP Systeme in genannten Rollen eingeführt, verbessert und in vorhandene Systemlandschaften integriert, sondern auch mit Beteiligten neueste Prozesse eingeführt und an die jeweiligen Anforderungen angepasst.

Seine Kenntnisse erstrecken sich auf alle SAP Logistikmodule inklusive APO und IBP sowie angrenzende Systemkomponenten wie WMS, Shop Floor, Middleware etc.

Patrick Pöpperl
IT Healthcare Consultant

Patrick Pöpperl arbeitet seit über 15 Jahren in verschiedenen Positionen in der IT – in der Gesundheitsbranche. Bereits mit 24 Jahren positionierte er sich aufgrund seiner hohen fachlichen und sozialen Kompetenz erfolgreich zum IT-Leiter eines mittelständigen Gesundheitsunternehmens. In einem Konzern mit 3500 Mitarbeitern war er anschließend als Bereichsleiter für die gesamte IT verantwortlich.

Parallel zu seiner Laufbahn absolvierte er nach seinem Bachelor-Studium einen MBA-Studiengang an der Management School der Universität Kassel. Während seiner Karriere reorganisierte er viele IT- Teams, bildete erfolgreich Auszubildende im Bereich des Fachinformatikers aus und ist ein Verfechter des agilen Projektmanagements.

Seine Schwerpunkte liegen bei der Digitalisierung von Prozessen und der Leitung von Projekten rund um die Digitalisierung. Dabei geht er außerordentlich professionell vor, bindet Mitarbeiter, Geschäftsführer und Träger frühzeitig ein, gibt eine sinnvolle Struktur vor und legt transparent die Vorteile für alle Beteiligten offen. Erfahrungen in rechtlichen Grundlagen, beim Einsatz von Fördermitteln, Einbindung von Datenschutz- und IT-Sicherheitsaspekten runden das Profil ab.

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Stephan
Information Security Consultant Healthcare

Oliver Stephan hat an der Technischen Universität Dresden studiert und berufsbegleitend eine Ausbildung zum Wirtschaftsinformatiker absolviert. Während seiner mehr als 20-jährigen Tätigkeit als IT-Projektleiter hat sich der Fokus in den letzten Jahren vollständig auf das Thema Informationssicherheit verlagert. Bereits seit 2014 als IT-Security-Manager tätig, ist Herr Stephan inzwischen ISO/IEC 27001 – Lead Auditor, verfügt über die “ Zusätzliche Prüfverfahrens-Kompetenz für § 8a BSI-Gesetz“ und berät Betreiber kritischer Infrastrukturen.

Der Schwerpunkt seiner Beratungstätigkeit liegt heute im Aufbau von Informationssicherheitsmanagementsystemen nach ISO/IEC 27001, BSI Grundschutz und dem Branchenspezifischen Sicherheitsstandard für die Gesundheitsversorgung im Krankenhaus. Basierend auf den Geschäftsprozessen unterstützt Herr Stephan seine Kunden bei der Etablierung des Informationssicherheitsprozesses von der Sicherheitspolitik über die Risikoanalyse bis zur Umsetzung und Kontrolle von Maßnahmen zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung der Informationssicherheit.

Herr Stephan ist nach § 21 Absatz 5 Satz 1 Krankenhausstrukturfonds-Verordnung (KHSFV) berechtigt, Feststellungen zu treffen, ob informationstechnische Maßnahmen im Rahmen des Krankenhauszukunftsfonds die Voraussetzungen für die Gewährung von Fördermitteln nach § 19 Absatz 1 Satz 1 Nummer 2 bis 6, 8 und 10 KHSFV und dem Krankenhausfinanzierungsgesetzes erfüllen.

Marcus Lube
Management Consultant

Marcus Lube studierte Jura, Wirtschaftswissenschaften und Wirtschaftsgeschichte in Deutschland, Frankreich und der Schweiz mit mehreren Masterabschlüssen.

Nach dem Studium gründete er ein Unternehmen mit Partnern mit Fokus auf verhaltensorientierte Managementberatung. Sein Einsatzspektrum reicht vom Kommunikationstraining über die Führungs- und Organisationsberatung bis zum Executive-Coaching auf Board-Ebene.
Nach zahlreichen internationalen Industrieprojekten in den Branchen Automobilbau, Telekommunikation, IT, Bauwirtschaft, Touristik, Banken und Chemische Industrie erweiterte er das Unternehmen mit Branch Offices in Frankreich, Belgien, Italien, VAE und in Algerien.

Ein post-gradualer MBA im internationalen Wirtschaftsrecht führte M. Lube an die Harvard Law School wie auch an die Hochschule St. Gallen. Eine Ausbildung zum ZBB Zertifizierten Betrieblichen Bildungsberater nach AZAV absolvierte M. Lube ebenso wie die Zertifizierung zum PMP nach dem internationalen PMI-Standard. An der Harvard Business School ergänzte M. Lube sein Repertoire um das „Negotiation Mastery“ Zertifikat.

Globale Projekterfahrungen führten zu meist langjähriger Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Industrieunternehmen. M. Lube ist Alumnus der priv. Hochschule St. Gallen, Ancien Elève Grande Ecole der ENA, Paris und Alumnus des PIL Program of Instruction of Lawyers der HARVARD LAW SCHOOL, Cambridge, MA, USA.

M. Lube ist verhandlungssicher in Wort und Schrift in Englisch und Französisch und spricht fließend Spanisch und Italienisch.

Olga Skrebec
Wirtschaftspsychologin

Olga Skrebec studierte Wirtschaftspsychologie an der RUB Ruhr-Universität Bochum mit Abschluss Master, wo sie bei führenden Management- und Eignungsdiagnostikern wie Prof.Dr.Dr. H. Wottawa und Prof.Dr. Rüdiger Hossiep ausgebildet wurde.

Bereits während ihres Studiums arbeitete O. Skrebec in der praktischen Anwendung wirtschaftspsychologischer Kompetenzen in mehreren Beratungsunternehmen, aber auch in universitären Public-Private Joint Ventures mit Industrieunternehmen zu Forschungszwecken im Management-Bereich. So konnte sie ihre Expertise in Kompetenzbeobachtung, inspirativen Lernformen und psychometrischer Analytik von Persönlichkeitspotenzialen schrittweise entwickeln, und diese in Symbiose mit den reich vorhandenen beraterischen Erfahrungen des PMG-Teams in die Methoden-Innovation einbringen.
O. Skrebec ist maßgeblich beteiligt an der Kreation innovativer Strategieumsetzungen und Kompetenz-Entwicklungs-Tools für die Management-Praxis. Sie leitet die Vernetzung von Wissenschaft und Beratungspraxis zur sich kontinuierlich selbst verbessernden Management-Entwicklungs-Architektur im Dienst der Kundenherausforderung.

O. Skrebec spricht fließend Englisch, Französisch und als Muttersprache Russisch.

Kontakt

PROCON GmbH
Zedernweg 9
52076 Aachen
Tel.: +49 2408 146 95 25
E-Mail: info@aa-procon-group.com

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 8 - 18 Uhr, Sa: 9 - 13 Uhr

Kontaktanfrage

Haben Sie ein Anliegen oder eine Frage? Zögern Sie nicht!

HIER geht´s zum Kontaktformular